Children’s Tennis Academy in Selena

Hotel and Restaurant Complex Selena Family Resort invites children for training lessons at the Children’s Tennis Academy. If your child is interested in this sport activity and wants to train professionally, we will be glad to see him/her among our trainees.

Our Children's Tennis Academy trains high-class players

winning international tournaments. At present, 20 children are training in our tennis school. All children were chosen by means of strict competition. Most of the children have already participated in high-level competitions.

The head of the Children's Tennis Academy is an honored Ukrainian coach Sergey Sitkovskiy.

One of Sergey Sitkovskiy’s trainees is the world-famous tennis player Tatiana Perebiynis, who in early 2000s was Ukrainian top seed and one of the 100 best tennis players in the world. Also the coach prides himself in young Marta Kostyuk and Daria Lopatetskaya who won the Orange Bowl junior tournament (unofficial world championship among young athletes). In 2018 Daria Lopatetskaya became women’s all-around champion of U.S. Junior Open.

Детская академия тенниса в “Селене”

Отельно-ресторанный комплекс «Селена Family Resort» приглашает детей на занятия в детскую академию тенниса. Если ваш ребенок проявляет интерес к данному виду спорта и хочет профессионально тренироваться, будем рады видеть его в рядах наших воспитанников.

В нашей детской академии тенниса готовят игроков высокого класса

которые побеждают на турнирах международного уровня. На данный момент в теннисной школе занимается 20 детей. Все ребята отбирались посредством строгого конкурсного отбора. Большинство детей уже участвовали в соревнованиях высокого уровня.

Глава детской академии тенниса является заслуженный тренер Украины Сергей Ситковский.

Одна из воспитанниц Сергея Ситковского — всемирно известная теннисистка Татьяна Перебийнис, которая в начале 2000-х была первой ракеткой Украины и входила в 100 лучших теннисисток мира. Также гордостью тренера являются юные Марта Костюк и Дарья Лопатецкая, которые одержали победу в юниорском турнире Orange Bowl (неофициальный чемпионат мира среди молодых спортсменов). В 2018 году Дарья Лопатецкая стала абсолютной чемпионкой Открытого чемпионата США среди юниоров.