Recreation in Cherkasy on the Dnieper river

Cherkasy region is a picturesque area located in the central part of Ukraine. The Dnieper river with its numerous tributaries flows through the territory of the whole region. This region is the birthplace of Taras Shevchenko and Bohdan Khmelnytskyi. If you are looking for a holiday resort in Cherkasy and its region, you are welcomed in our country Hotel and Restaurant Complex Selena Family Resort. Huge park area, clean air and a wide variety of entertainment will meet your every need.

Active leisure

Recreation in Cherkasy on the banks of the Dnieper river is very popular not only with local residents but also with guests from neighboring regions: Kyiv, Poltava, and Kirovohrad. Here you will find perfect place to escape from daily routine with all its hustle and bustle. Our hotel welcomes guests all year round — in summer you will enjoy great fishing, swimming pool, well-equipped beach, and in winter we offer you wonderful recreation in our wood-fired steam bath.

Moreover, recreation in Cherkasy in the Hotel and Restaurant Complex Selena Family Resort is famous for its tennis courts well known to tennis players far beyond Ukraine. Amateurs and professional athletes often come to our place. Our tennis courts are the official training location for Olympians and Paralympians.


Corporate holidays

If you are looking for a recreation center in Cherkasy to hold a corporate event, our Hotel and Restaurant Complex Selena Family Resort will easily accommodate up to 80 people. We have buildings with rooms, as well as detached bungalows. We can arrange competitions, entertainment, and banquet for your office team. Such a holiday in Cherkasy near the Dnieper river will be remembered for a long time.


Cherkasy city: New Year holidays

Every year Selena Restaurant, located on the territory of our hotel, arranges new entertainments. Guests will enjoy nice entertaining show, performances, delicious meals and surprises. Therefore, if you do not know where to have your next New Year party, we will be glad to welcome you at our place.

Recreations

Отдых в Черкассах на Днепре

Черкасчина — живописная область, расположившийся в центральной части Украины. По территории всей области протекает Днепр с многочисленными притоками. Этот край является родиной Тараса Шевченко и Богдана Хмельницкого. Если вы ищете, где отдохнуть в Черкассах и области, приглашаем вас в загородный отельно-ресторанный комплекс «Селена Family Resort». Огромная парковая территория, чистый воздух и море развлечений на любой вкус.

Активный досуг

Отдых в Черкассах на берегу Днепра пользуется популярностью не только у местных, но и у жителей соседних областей: Киевской, Полтавской и Кировоградской. Здесь идеальное место, чтобы отвлечься от суеты и быта. Наш отель круглый год принимает гостей — летом здесь прекрасная рыбалка, бассейн, обустроенный пляж, а зимой можно попариться в бане на дровах.

Также отдых в Черкассах в отельно-ресторанном комплексе «Селена Family Resort» славится теннисными кортами, о которых знают спортсмены далеко за пределами Украины. К нам приезжают любители и профессиональные спортсмены. Наши корты являются официальной тренировочной базой для олимпийцев и паралимпийцев.


Корпоративный отдых

Если вам нужна база отдыха в Черкассах для проведения корпоратива, наш отельно-ресторанный комплекс «Селена Family Resort» может разместить у себя до 80 человек. У нас есть корпуса с номерами, а также отдельные бунгало. Мы можем устроить соревнования, организовать развлекательную программу и банкет. Такой отдых в Черкассах в «Селена Family Resort» возле Днепра запомнится надолго.


Черкассы: отдых на Новый год

Каждый год ресторан «Селена», который находится на территории нашего отеля, готовит развлечения. Гостей ждет веселая шоу-программа, выступления артистов, вкусные угощения и сюрпризы. Поэтому если вы не знаете, где встретить следующий Новый год, будем рады видеть вас у себя в гостях.

Виды отдыха