Selena Restaurant

Our hotel complex is proud of its Selena restaurant offering our guests European and original cuisine. It’s an excellent place where you can not only eat the most delicious food but also have a wonderful recreation. A huge variety of beautifully served dishes, reasonable prices, and high servicing level— we put all our efforts to make our guests satisfied and pleased so that they come back to our restaurant again.

The menu of Selena Restaurant in Cherkasy

Our restaurant offers European cuisine. You may have grilled veal salad, baked dorado with herbs or veal steak. And as a dessert we offer 'black' honey cake with honeycombs, strawberry cheesecake, and excellent home-made ice cream. And, naturally, wine to accompany your delicious meal — our wine menu will definitely amaze you with its diversity.

Restaurant halls

There are three halls in Selena. Cozy interior of the halls has wooden carved furniture, beautiful decorative elements, and folk utensils. In summer our guests are free to relax on the summer terrace with a beautiful view of the park area. And for our youngest guests on the terrace there is a children's corner.

Having a date or a banquet?

In Selena Restaurant you may enjoy your lunch or dinner, arrange a date or a meeting with friends, celebrate your birthday or have office team party. It does not matter, whether you have something to celebrate or you just want to have a hearty meal, we are always happy to see our guests. And if you are looking for restaurants in Cherkasy to celebrate a wedding, our restaurant will be an excellent choice. Because in addition to elaborate banquet menu, we are ready to offer you and your guests leisure activities, as well as comfortable accommodation in rooms and bungalows.

To book a table or check our banquet prices in Selena Restaurant in Cherkasy, please call: +38 (067) 470-85-32

Ресторан «Селена»

Гордостью нашего отельного комплекса является ресторан европейской и авторской кухни «Селена». Это отличное место, где можно не просто очень вкусно поесть, но и душевно отдохнуть. Огромный выбор блюд с красивой подачей, доступные цены, высокий уровень обслуживания — мы стараемся сделать все, чтобы гости были сыты, довольны и возвращались к нам вновь.

Меню ресторана «Селена» в Черкассах

Наш ресторан специализируется на блюдах Европы. Здесь можно заказать салат с телятиной-гриль, запеченную дорадо с травами, стейк из молодой телятины. А на десерт мы предлагаем «черный» медовик с сотами, клубничный чизкейк и потрясающее мороженое собственного производства. И, конечно, вино, чтобы ваша трапеза была еще более насыщенной, — наша винная карта точно удивит вас своим разнообразием.

Залы ресторана

В «Селена» есть целых три зала. Уютный интерьер залов оформлен деревянной резной мебелью, красивыми элементами декора и народной утварью. В летнее время гости могут расположиться на летней террасе с красивым видом на парковую зону. А для наших самых маленьких гостей на террасе есть детский уголок.

У вас свидание или банкет?

В ресторан «Селена» можно приехать на обед или ужин, назначить свидание или встречу с друзьями, отпраздновать день рождения или корпоратив. Не важно — есть ли у вас повод или просто появилось желание сытно покушать, мы всегда рады видеть наших гостей. А если вы ищете рестораны в Черкассах для свадьбы, то наше заведение станет отличным выбором. Ведь помимо продуманного банкетного меню, мы готовы предложить вам и вашим гостям активный отдых, а также комфортное размещение в номерах и бунгало.

Забронировать стол, а также узнать цены на банкет в ресторане «Селена» в Черкассах можно по телефону: +38 (067) 473-52-38.