Country Hotel and Restaurant Complex Selena Family Resort in Cherkasy city

It's a perfect place for outdoor activities

Treat yourself to a few days of tranquility surrounded by incredibly beautiful nature on the banks of the Dnieper river in all seasons

It's a perfect place for outdoor activities

About

Selena Family Resort is a hotel in Cherkasy city, located right on the banks of the Dnieper river. Fascinating nature, fresh air, and silence — here you will find everything urban residents need so much! Due to their location, country hotels in Cherkasy city are in great demand. Our country complex offers options for both active and relaxing leisure.

Read more

Our services

If you are looking for a hotel in Cherkasy, visit our place. In the Hotel and Restaurant Complex Selena Family Resort you will have a great holiday because we offer different types of entertainment:

Hotel and Restaurant Complex Selena Family Resort in Cherkasy city

The territory of the Hotel and Restaurant Complex Selena Family Resort is located among the forest, it occupies 14 hectares. We have two buildings with 26 rooms, as well as 12 detached houses and a family villa, provided with everything you may need for comfortable stay. There is also a children’s playground. Guests arriving by car may leave their car in our secure parking lot.

Recreation in any season

All year round our Hotel and Restaurant Complex Selena Family Resort in Cherkasy welcomes its guests. It’s a wonderful place to stay with your family or friends.

Choose any entertainment you like:

  • sunbathe on the beach near the Dnieper river;
  • swim in the pool;
  • have a barbecue;
  • take wood-fired steam bath;
  • play tennis on one of our 8 courts;
  • rent a bicycle;
  • play board games.

We are sure that very few hotels in Cherkasy and Ukraine may boast of such wide range of entertainments. We try to meet all the needs of our dear guests so that everyone feels comfortable and cozy.

Selena Restaurant

Selena Family Resort is proud of its Selena restaurant offering our guests European and original cuisine. Breakfast is served every morning. At other times, you may choose meals and drinks offered by our menu. Venison tartar and guacamole, carpaccio, grilled veal salad – our chefs are very good at what they do.

Celebrations arrangement

If you are looking for a hotel in Cherkasy to celebrate some special day, Hotel and Restaurant Complex Selena Family Resort is happy to provide its services. Birthdays, anniversaries, weddings and corporate events – we will arrange an unforgettable celebration party for you since we have all the facilities you may require: 3 banquet halls, summer terrace, outdoor tents, technical equipment (music, light), decor and much more. We also cooperate with event-agencies that will help to arrange an entertainment program for you.

Come stay at our Hotel and Restaurant Selena Family Resort in Cherkasy, we want it to become your personal island of recreation and tranquility!

To book a room in Selena Family Resort, please call:

Загородный отельно-ресторанный комплекс «Селена Family Resort» в Черкассах

Идеальное место для активного отдыха

Подарите себе несколько дней спокойствия среди необыкновенно красивой природы на берегу Днепра в любое время года

Идеальное место для активного отдыха

О нас

«Селена Family Resort» — отель в Черкассах, который расположен прямо на берегу реки Днепр. Здесь потрясающая природа, свежий воздух, тишина — то, чего так не хватает городским жителям. Именно благодаря своему расположению загородные гостиницы Черкасс пользуются такой популярностью. В нашем загородном комплексе найдутся варианты как активного, так и спокойного досуга.

Подробнее
Отдых летом в отельно-ресторанном комплексе «Селена Family Resort»

Наши услуги

Если вы в поисках гостиницы в Черкассах, приезжайте к нам. В отельно-ресторанном комплексе «Селена Family Resort» вы сможете отлично отдохнуть, ведь у нас есть разные виды развлечений:

Отельно-ресторанный комплекс «Селена Family Resort» в Черкассах

Территория отельно-ресторанного комплекса «Селена Family Resort» находится среди лесного массива и занимает 14 гектаров. У нас есть два корпуса с 26 номерами, а также 12 отдельно стоящих домиков и семейная вилла, которые обеспечены всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Для детей оборудована детская игровая площадка. Гости, приехавшие на личном транспорте, смогут оставить свой автомобиль на охраняемой парковке.

Отдых в любой сезон

Круглый год отельно-ресторанный комплекс «Селена Family Resort» в Черкассах принимает своих гостей. Это великолепное место для отдыха с семьей или с друзьями.

Выбирайте досуг на свой вкус, ведь у нас можно:

  • позагорать на пляже возле Днепра;
  • поплавать в бассейне;
  • пожарить шашлык;
  • попариться в бане на дровах;
  • поиграть в теннис на одном из 8 кортов;
  • взять напрокат велосипед;
  • поиграть в настольные игры.

Согласитесь, не многие отели Черкасс и Украины обладают таким перечнем развлечений. Мы стараемся удовлетворить все потребности наших дорогих гостей, чтобы абсолютно каждому из вас было комфортно и уютно.

Ресторан «Селена»

Особой гордостью «Селена Family Resort» является ресторан европейской и авторской кухни «Селена». Каждое утро для гостей здесь накрывают завтрак. В другое время вы можете выбирать блюда и напитки по меню. Тар-тар из оленины и гуакамоле, карпаччо, салат с телятиной гриль — наши повара истинные мастера своего дела.

Организация торжеств

Если вы ищете в Черкассах гостиницу для праздника, отельно-ресторанный комплекс «Селена Family Resort» рад предоставить свои услуги. У нас отмечают дни рождения, юбилеи, свадьбы и корпоративы. Мы устроим незабываемое торжество, ведь здесь есть для этого все ресурсы: 3 банкетных зала, летняя площадка, уличные шатры, техническое оснащение (музыка, свет), декор и многое другое. Также мы сотрудничаем с event-агентствами, которые помогут организовать развлекательную программу.

Приезжайте в отельно-ресторанный комплекс «Селена Family Resort» в Черкассах, и пусть он станет вашим персональным островком отдыха и спокойствия!

По вопросам бронирования номеров в «Селена Family Resort» звоните по телефонам: